Tourism in Colmar

| |

The French city of Colmar is one of the most beautiful cities of France, located in the north-south of France near the German border, considered the capital of Alsace and located on the wine route, and the city is famous for its tourist attractions that made it one of the most important places of tourism in France.

The city contains many tourist places, which led to an increase in the tourism movement in Colmar, as the number of excellent hotels and resorts has increased, not less than other French hotels.

Colmar hotels

Colmar hosts many wonderful hotels, we have compiled for you a list of the best French hotels in Colmar, which is located near the most important tourist places in Colmar France … Read more

Tourism in Colmar - Tourism in Colmar

The best tourist places in Colmar France

In the article we will mention to you the most important places of tourism in French Colmar

Colmar’s Old Town

The city of Colmar in France still maintains its wonderful old and classic buildings, which gave it importance in the best places of tourism in Colmar. Touring the old city and seeing its shops and delicious restaurants is considered one of the best activities, which increased the French city of Colmar tourist importance.

1581413079 132 Tourism in Colmar - Tourism in Colmar

Maison de Tess

Known as the Council of Presidents, where its history dates back to the sixteenth century, it is one of the oldest wooden buildings in the city of Colmar, which is characterized by the presence of portraits of the most prominent figures of the city, and contains wonderful murals.

1581413079 767 Tourism in Colmar - Tourism in Colmar

Dominican Church

The church is considered one of the most beautiful buildings in Colmar, as it was built in the old architectural style that dates back to the Renaissance.

1581413079 540 Tourism in Colmar - Tourism in Colmar

Interlinden Museum

The museum is considered one of the most important tourist places in Colmar, France, where there are many paintings of Picasso, Matisse and other artists, as it contains many masterpieces of armor, carpets and silverware, as well as some concerts.

1581413079 304 Tourism in Colmar - Tourism in Colmar

Little Venice

A canal passes through the Colmar France water channel branching from the River Rhine, lined with beautiful buildings that make you feel that you are in Venice, and you can take an unforgettable trip with a boat and wander inside the city of Colmar and see the most important tourist attractions in Colmar.

1581413079 16 Tourism in Colmar - Tourism in Colmar

Previous

Tourism in Nottingham

Tourism in Yanbu

Next

Leave a Comment

السياحة في كولمار

| |

 
 

مدينة كولمار الفرنسية من أجمل مدن فرنسا ، تتواجد في الشمال الجنوبي لفرنسا بالقرب من الحدود الألمانية، تُعَدّ عاصمة الألزاس وتقع على طريق النبيذ، وتشتهر المدينة بمعالمها السياحية التي جعلتها احدى اهم اماكن السياحة في فرنسا .

تضم المدينة على العديد من الأماكن السياحية مما أدى إلى ارتفاع حركة السياحة في كولمار ، حيث ازداد عدد الفنادق والمنتجعات الممتازة التي لا تقل بالأهمية عن فنادق فرنسا الأخرى.

فنادق كولمار

تحتضن مدينة كولمار العديد من الفنادق الرائعة، جمعنا لكم قائمة تضم اجمل فنادق فرنسا في كولمار المجرّبة والتي تقع بالقرب من أهم الاماكن السياحية في كولمار فرنسا … اقرا المزيد

اجمل فنادق كولمار

أفضل الاماكن السياحية في كولمار فرنسا

سنذكر لكم في المقال اهم الاماكن السياحية في كولمار الفرنسية

مدينة كولمار القديمة

ما تزال مدينة كولمار في فرنسا تحتفظ بأبنيتها القديمة والكلاسيكية الرائعة ، مما أعطاها أهمية في اجمل الاماكن السياحية في كولمار ، إن التجول في المدينة القديمة ومشاهدة محلاتها التجارية ومطاعمها الشهية يعتبر من اجمل الانشطة، مما زاد مدينة كولمار الفرنسية أهميةً سياحية.

اجمل الاماكن السياحية في كولمار الفرنسية

ميزون دي تيس

المعروف بمجلس الرؤساء حيث يعود تاريخ بناءه للقرن السادس عشر، ويعد من أقدم المباني الخشبية في مدينة كولمار ، والذي يتميز بوجود صور وجوه لأبرز شخصيات المدينة، ويحتوي على لوحات جدارية رائعة.

اجمل الاماكن السياحية في كولمار فرنسا

كنيسة الدوميكان

تُعَدّ الكنيسة من أجمل المباني في كولمار، حيث بنيت على الطراز المعماري القديم الذي يعود إلى عصر النهضة، ومما يميزها بناؤها بالأحجار الوردية الرائعة، واحتوائها على لوحة Schongauer الشهيرة، مما جعلها من اجمل الاماكن السياحية في كولمار الفرنسية .

مدينة كولمار الفرنسية من اجمل الاماكن السياحية في فرنسا

متحف انترليندن

يعتبر المتحف من اهم الاماكن السياحية في كولمار فرنسا ، يوجد فيه العديد من لوحات بيكاسو وماتيس وغيرهم من الفنانين، كما يحتوي على تحف عديدة من الدروع والسجّاد والفضّيات، كما يقام فيه بعض الحفلات الموسيقية.

مدينة كولمار الفرنسيه من اجمل الاماكن السياحية في فرنسا

فينيسيا الصغيرة

تمر بداخل كولمار فرنسا قناة مائية تتفرع عن نهر الراين، وتصطف حولها المباني الجميلة التي تجعلك تشعر بأنك في مدينة البندقية، ويمكن القيام برحلة لا تنسى بأحد القوارب والتجول داخل مدينة كولمار ومشاهدة أهم معالم السياحة في كولمار .

اجمل الاماكن السياحية في كولمار فرنسا

السابق

السياحة في قوبا

السياحة في بلاكبول

التالي

أضف تعليق