Tourism in Malmo

| |

The city of Malmo is one of the most beautiful Swedish cities, as it contains a large number of recreational and attractions that make the tourism experience in Malmo Sweden a rich and unique experience. Malmo has occupied a special tourist position that made it one of the most important tourist destinations in Sweden

The city is located in the far south of Sweden and is the third largest city in the country in terms of area. It includes many charming landscapes, along with old historical buildings that bear the features of ancient European heritage such as Malmo Castle and St. Peter’s Church. Malmo connects to Copenhagen with a magical bridge called a bridge Oresund.

Best hotels in Malmo

The city of Malmo includes a variety of luxury hotels and resorts, which have been classified thanks to the facilities and services provided by among the best hotels in Sweden, you have the most important of these hotels you can find in the following report .. Read more

Tourism in Malmo - Tourism in Malmo

The most important tourist places in the Swedish city of Malmo

In the next few lines, we will take you on a journey to get to know the best tourist places in Malmo, Sweden, which we advise you to visit if you agree to visit the Swedish city of Malmo

Oresund Bridge

It is one of the most important symbols of the city and one of the most important tourist places in Malmo Sweden. This charming bridge extends from the Swedish coast to Copenhagen, Denmark, and it is the most famous means of transportation between the two countries. The bridge is characterized by a charming view of the Strait of Oresund

1581413799 229 Tourism in Malmo - Tourism in Malmo

Kangsparken Park

This park is one of the most beautiful regions of Malmo, Sweden. Tourism where it is distinguished by its extended green areas that include perennial trees and gardens for various flowers, in addition to the ancient water fountains. Tourist in Malmo, Sweden, tourists.

1581413799 839 Tourism in Malmo - Tourism in Malmo

St. Peter’s Church

Among the oldest and most important monuments of Malmö Sweden, the archeology of which dates back to the fourteenth century, there are churches dating back to the medieval period with very old furniture and furnishings, and they are very popular with visitors to the city of Malmö especially those who love history and architecture, where the church emulates the Gothic European robe the old.

1581413799 277 Tourism in Malmo - Tourism in Malmo

Malmo Castle

This ancient castle is more than 6 centuries old and is the kiss of a large number of visitors to the city of Malmo who love history and archaeological buildings and is the most important tourism center in Malmo, and this castle still contains a large number of possessions and artifacts in it since its establishment until now.

1581413799 925 Tourism in Malmo - Tourism in Malmo

A skyscraper Turning dock

It is the tallest skyscraper in all of the Scandinavian countries and in the city of Malmo Sweden, as it is the first twisted skyscraper in the world located in the city of Malmo and is one of the most important tourist attractions in Malmo The height of the skeleton reaches 190 meters and includes 54 floors.

1581413800 599 Tourism in Malmo - Tourism in Malmo

Malmö Museum of Modern Art

This museum is characterized by being one of the most prominent tourist attractions in the city, as it is a haven for contemporary art lovers of all kinds. The museum offers a number of temporary and permanent exhibitions that convey the culture of Sweden and Scandinavian peoples in general.

1581413800 620 Tourism in Malmo - Tourism in Malmo

Previous

Top 8 3 stars hotels Jeddah Recommended 2020

Tourism in Sarajevo hotels

Next

Leave a Comment

السياحة في مالمو

 
 

تعتبر مدينة مالمو من أجمل المُدن السويدية حيث تضم عدد كبير من مواطن الترفيه والجذب التي تجعل من تجربة السياحة في مالمو السويد تجربة غنيّة وفريدة، وقد احتلت مالمو مكانة خاصة سياحياً جعلتها من أهم وجهات السياحة في السويد

تقع المدينة في أقصى جنوب السويد وهي ثالث أكبر مدينة في البلاد من حيث المساحة، تضم العديد من المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة، إلى جانب المباني التاريخية القديمة التي تحمل ملامح التُراث الأوروبي القديم مثل قلعة مالمو وكنيسة القديس بطرس، ويربط مالمو بمدينة كوبنهاجن جسر ساحر يُطلق عليه جسر أوريسند.

اجمل فنادق مالمو

تضم مدينة مالمو مجموعة مُتنوّعة من الفنادق والمُنتجعات الفاخرة، والتي صُنّفت بفضل المرافق والخدمات التي تُقدّمها ضمن اجمل فنادق السويد ، إليكم أهم تلك الفنادق تجدونها في التقرير التالي .. تعرف علي التفاصيل

السياحة في مالمو

أهم الاماكن السياحية في مدينة مالمو السويدية

في السطور القليلة القادمة سوف نأخذكم في رحلة لنتعرّف على اجمل الاماكن السياحيه في مالمو السويد والتي ننصحككم بزيارتها إذا وُفقتم لزيارة مدينة مالمو السويدية

جسر اوريسوند

يُعد من من أهم رموز المدينة ومن أهم الاماكن السياحيه في مالمو السويد ، يمتد هذا الجسر الساحر من الساحل السويدي وصولًا إلى مدينة كوبنهاجن بالدنمارك، ويُعد أشهر طرق المواصلات التي تربط بين الدولتين، يتميّز الجسر بإطلالة ساحرة على مضيق اوريسوند

السياحة في مالمو

حديقة كانجسباركن

هذه الحديقة من أجمل مناطق مالمو السويد سياحة حيث تتميّز بمساحاتها الخضراء المُمتدة التي يتخللها أشجار مُعمرّة وحدائق لزهور مُتنوّعة، بالإضافة إلى نوافير المياه العتيقة، وتكمن أهمية هذه الحديقة سياحياً كون عمرها يتخطى القرن وربع من الزمان ولذلك فإنها تُحاكي طراز الحدائق الفيكتورية العتيقة وتُعتبر من أكثر الاماكن السياحية في مالمو السويد إقبالاً من السُيّاح.

السياحة في مالمو السويد

كنيسة القديس بطرس

من أقدم وأهم معالم مدينة مالمو سويد الأثرية حيث يعود تاريخ بنائها إلى القرن الرابع عشر، يوجد بالكنيسة لوحات جدارية ترجع لفترة القرون الوسطى مع أثاث ومفروشات بالغة القِدم، وهي تحظى بإقبال كبير بين زوّار مدينة مالمو خاصةً من مُحبي التاريخ والعمارة حيث تُحاكي الكنيسة الرطاز القوطي الأوروربي القديم.

مدينة مالمو السويدية

قلعة مالمو

يبلغ عمر هذه القلعة الأثرية أكثر من 6 قرون وتعتبر قبلة عدد كبير من زوّار مدينة مالمو المُحبين للتاريخ والأبنية الأثرية وهي أهم مراكز السياحة في مالمو ، ولا زالت هذه القلعة تضم عدد كبير من المُقتنيات والتحف الموجودة بها مُنذ إنشائها وحتى الآن.

الاماكن السياحيه في مالمو السويد

ناطحة ترننج ترسو

هي أطول ناطحة سحاب في الدول الاسكندنافية جميعها وفي مدينة مالمو سويد ، كما أنها أول ناطحة سحاب مُلتوّية في العالم تتواجد في مدينة مالمو وتعتبر من أهم معالم السياحة في مالمو يصل ارتفاع الناطحة إلى 190 متر وتضم 54 طابق.

الاماكن السياحية في مالمو السويد

متحف الفن الحديث مالمو

يتميّز هذا المتحف بكونه من أبرز المعالم السياحية في المدينة حيث يُعد ملجأ عُشاق الفنون المُعاصرة بمُختلف أنواعها، يُقدّم المتحف عدد من المعارض المؤقتة والدائمة التي تنقل ثقافة السويد والشعوب الاسكندنافية بشكلٍ عام.

مالمو السويد سياحة

 
 

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى